Board of Directors Committee Composition

Wesley R. Edens Chairman of the Board  
Michael E. Reed  
Kevin M. Sheehan Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director
GateHouse Media, Inc.
350 WillowBrook Office Park, Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 598-0030 | Fax: (585) 248-2631